JETHWA
EYE HOSPITAL

Ultimate Vision Lasik Centre

Anand:+91 9408495547

Testimonials

Mr. Janardan Bhatt (Ahmedabad)

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Dr. Jethwa took really good care of my treatment. Great thing about the treatment is that he does the surgery himself. Everyone at the hospital is very welcoming and friendly. The facilities are amazing & rooms are clean & tidy. It’s great to learn that the place offers treatment to the needy every Wednesday at a lesser price. Every time we have something done to the eyes, we travel from Ahmedabad to Dr. Jethwa’s eye hospital only; and it’s worth it. I recommend this hospital to anyone who has an issue related to their eyes without a shadow of a doubt. Thank You & Well Done; Wishing you all the Success in the world.

Pritesh Harikrishna Patel

02 Oct 2015

Before the surgery, I had to wear glasses everyday or opt for contact lenses, which required that I take extra care of my eyes while wearing contact lenses, keeping them clean and clear regularly. It was scary. But after the surgery, all my worries have perished and am no more scared. I feel great that I no more have to wear glasses or contacts. Life is easier and joyous now.

Bhavika Himanshu Patel

09 Oct 2015

I had faith in the hospital from the very start, thanks to a reference by my brother. My Lasik eye experience has been satisfying, and am happy about getting the procedure done.

Mansi Deshpande

I have been getting tired of carrying my glasses and contact lenses around, while taking extra care of them, everytime I travel, since I travel a lot for work. I was thinking of getting Lasik done, since past five years as my brother had gone through the same before and was very happy with the procedure. Finally, my mom convinced me to get it done. I was anxious at first as the procedure involves a cut and qroid method, but the doctor, very politely explained me the entire procedure while going through the same and soon I felt comfortable and those ten minutes got over before I knew it. I have this collection of beautiful frames that I collected on my several trips to China, which am extremely happy to give away now. I could see clearly after the procedure and I wish I hadn’t waited so long to get it done. I called up my cousin soon after and suggested her to go for Lasik soon.

DR. Biren Patel (Pediatrician)

I got LASIK done on 31st procedure at Jethwa Eye Hospital with its cordial, warm and extremely trained staff was smooth and pleasurable. My post operative recovery was eventless and fast. My vision had been to the scientific mark of 6/6 in both eyes till date. I recommend it to all who are eligible for the LASIK procedure to avail the facility at ULTIMATE VISION LASER CENTRE with its state of art LASIK equipments and expert team. Dec 2010 because I wanted to greet the coming New Year without my glasses. My experience of undergoing the

Parvinbanu, Tasweer Husain

In the beginning I was anxious and nervous to get a laser surgery done. When I approached Ultimate Vision Laser Centre for my pre LASIK checkup, I explained the LASIK procedure in detail. A thorough eye checkup was done and pre operation Instructions were given on the day of the surgery when the final refraction was done. During the operation I did not feel any pain in my eyes, I was talking to my doctor, throughout the procedure. After the operation when my doctor checked my eyes, I could read the letters without glasses and that was the happiest moment for me. I could see without glasses now. The staff members at ultimate vision laser center Anand are very co-operative and Dr. Jethwa is an experienced doctor. I am thankful to Dr. Jethwa for my Lasik Surgery and clear vision.

Seema Vohra

05 Sep 2016

I am very happy after my Lasik surgery. I do not have to wear glasses and I am not conscious anymore about how I look, but am instead confident when I go out It was nice experience to get the surgery done at the Ultimate vision Lasik Centre. Dr. Jethwa & his team took good care of me throughout the procedure.

Divyang V. Patel

02 Oct 2015

Before the operation, I had difficulty in reading with glasses & had headache repeatedly. I went through the surgery and was comfortablethroughout the process as the doctor was talking to me as went through every step of the surgery, I felt no pain in my eyes. After the operation, the doctor checked my eyes within half an hour and to my amazement, I could see clearly without glasses. I feel more confident about myself now. I am thankful to all the staff members who took care of me and Dr. Jethwa for my clear vision without glasses.

SURESHBHAI DULERA

Friday, Feb 05, 2021

Overall a better experience.

MANORAMA AGRAWAL

Friday, Feb 05, 2021

Thanks for better service.

BHARATBHAI PANCHAL

Friday, Feb 05, 2021

Good facilites provided by hospital for patient.

KAIVAL VAISHANAV

Friday, Feb 05, 2021

Excellent service. Also, staff is very helpful specially DR. HITESH.

JANKI SHUKLA

Friday, Feb 05, 2021

The service provided by the DOCTOR JETHWA and his staff member are really appreciate. I aam thankful to everyone.

DAXESH THAKKAR

Friday, Feb 05, 2021

આ હોસ્પિટલ માં ડોક્ટર તથા સ્ટાફ તરફ થી પૂરતો સંતોષ થયેલ છે.

KRUPA PATEL

Friday, Feb 05, 2021

I would definitely recommend my friends & family to this place. Pleased with my treatment outcome. Thank you.

CEELIA PRAKASH KAPADIA

Friday, Feb 05, 2021

Very good work and good treatment, fantastic.

MEET MEHTA (LASIK SURGERY)

Friday, Feb 05, 2021

Excellent service at all from registration to treatment. So thanks to DR.GIRISH JETHWA.

BHARGAV (LASIK SURGERY)

Friday, Feb 05, 2021

The best hospital for lasik treatment forever. I appriciate the noble work of DR. JETHWA SIR.

ARRH A. SHAIKH (LASIK SURGERY)

Friday, Feb 05, 2021

No, Its all well and no improvement needed in hospital. It is the best hospital. Thank you for service.

MAHEMUDA A. SHAIKH

Friday, Feb 05, 2021

GOVINDBHAI PATEL

Friday, Feb 05, 2021

NATUBHAI SITARAM VAISHNAV

Friday, Feb 05, 2021

HITESH PALKAR (IT ENGINEER), LASIK SURG

Friday, Dec 25, 2020

લેસિક કરાવ્યા પહેલા મને ઘણી તકલીફ પડતી હતી. આઇટી એંજીનિયર તરીકે મારે કોમ્પુટર રિલેટેડ કામ રહેતું. નાના પાર્ટસ ચશ્મા વગર દેખાતા નહોતા. ઘણો થાક લાગતો, આંખ ને આરામ નતુ મળતું. લેસિક કરાવ્યા પછી ઘણી રાહત થઈ ગઈ, ડૉ ગિરીશ જેઠવા સર નું માર્ગદર્શન મળ્યુ. ઓપરેશન કરાવવાની હિમ્મત આવી. ઓપરેશન કરાવી લીધું. આજે દરેક કોમ્પુટર નું કામ ચશ્મા વગર થઈ શકે છે. થાક પણ લાગતો નથી, નવું જીવન આપવા બદલ જેઠવા સર નો આભાર.

PAYAL PARMAR (HOUSE WIFE), LASIK SURGERY

Friday, Dec 25, 2020

મારે બંને આંખે સિલિન્ડરિકલ નંબર-1.50 હતા ચશ્માં વગર બધું ઝાંખું  લાગે એટલે ચશ્માં પેરવા પડે જેથી બધું બરાબર દેખાય. વધારે તો કમ્પ્યુટર નુ કામ કરવાનું જે ચશ્માં પેરિયા વગર તો કરી જ  ના શકાય પણ મને ચશ્માં પેરવાથી તકલીફ પડતી હતી કોઈ જગ્યા એ  લગ્ન માં ગયા હોય તો મેક અપ ના થાય ચશ્માં વાળો ચેહરો સારો ના લાગે ઘણી બધી તકલીફ લાગે એટલા માટે મેં લેસિક સર્જરી કરવાનું વિચારીયું. લેસિક સર્જરી પછી બંને આંખ ના નંબર નીકળી ગયા એટલુ સરસ દેખાય સેજ પણ જોવામાં  તકલીફ પડી નહિ. મારી સર્જરી કરી ત્યારે અને સર્જરી કરીયા પછી પણ કોઈ પણ જાતની તકલીફ પડી નથી. 2014 માં લેસિક સર્જરી કરાવી 6 વર્ષ થયા કોઈ તકલીફ નથી. I am so really really happy for lasik surgery...

PRAGNESH PATEL (ACCOUNTANT), LASIK SURGERY

Friday, Dec 25, 2020

અકાઉંટેંટ હોવાને કારણે કોમ્પુટર નો ઉપયોગ ખૂબ જ રહેતો અને નંબર પણ વધારે હોવાને કારણે કામ કરવામાં મજા આવતી નહોતી. ચશ્મા વગર દેખાતું નહોતું. ચશ્મા ગમે ત્યાં મુકાઇ જાય ત્યારે પરેશાની ઘણી થતી. મારા પરિવાર ને મારા ગુસ્સાનું ભોગ બનવું પડતું. હું કંટાળી ગયો હતો. મારા મિત્ર દ્વારા મને લેસિક ઓપરેશન ની જાણ થઈ અને એમાં નામ સૌથી પહેલા ડૉ. ગિરીશ જેઠવા સર નું આવ્યું. હું એમને ત્યાં તપાસ કરાવવા ગયો, હોસ્પિટલ ની ચોખાઈ જોઈ મને લાગ્યું કે હું અમેરિકા પહોચી ગયો કે શું ? ત્યાં ઓપરેશન કરાવવાનું મન થયું ને ઓપરેશન થઈ ગયું. આજે ચશ્મા વગર દેખાય છે ઘરમાં મારી લીધે શાંતિ છે. જેઠવા સાહેબ નો આભાર

GEET PATEL (CHEF), ICL SURGERY

Friday, Dec 25, 2020

have got my #EvoICL Procedure done from Jethwa Eye Hospital, Anand. Before Surgery, My Number was -10, -10.5 sphere, and  -4.00, -3.75 Cylinder. After surgery, my number has been removed completely. My life became clear! And I am thrilled with the results! I was wearing glasses since I was in grade 1, and now it is so freeing not having to rely on glasses. My experience from Doctor to Staff at Jethwa Eye Hospital was nothing but remarkable. His entire staff demonstrated the highest level of professionalism and kindness. Dr. Jethwa talked me through the whole process as well as explained why each step was important. I highly recommend Dr. Jethwa. Thank you for giving me 20/20 in 2020. Thank you  GP Chef

DILIP SUKHDEV PATEL (STUDENT), ICL SURGERY

Friday, Dec 25, 2020

मिस्टर दिलिप सुखदेव पटेल आँपरेशन से पहले जो मेरा नंबर था वो राइट आँख का 18 -2नंबर था और लेफ्ट आँख का नंबर 15-00 -0075 था आँपरेशन के बाद जो नंबर है वो राइट आँख मे 1.50और लेपट आँख मे 0.75 है. मेरा डाँक्टर के साथ अनुभव बहुत ही अच्छा रहा साथ ही सभी स्टाफ का व्यवहार भी काफी अच्छा था.आँपरेशन के बारे मे सभी जानकारी डाँक्टर गिरीश जेठवा सर ने दी थी उनके कहने पर ही आँपरेशन करवाया था डाँक्टर साहब का बहुत-बहुत धन्यवाद ओ एक अच्छे डाँक्टर है साथ ही अच्छे इंसान भी

HETVI CHAVDA (STUDEN), LASIK SURGERY

Friday, Dec 25, 2020

I Hetvi Sharadkumar Chavda would like to share my below experience with Jethwa Eye Hospital. I've been seeing Dr.Girish Jethwa since almost 7 years now. Recently I had undergone LASIK eye surgery . It was performed by Dr.Girish jethwa sir. Doctor made me understand the procedure what I had to go through before the surgery. Dr.Girish sir always answers my worries about any eye related queries. He's one of the best and most humble doctors. Not only that but the sanitary condition of the hospital is awesome! As my surgery was done under the pandemic conditions, there was full precautions taken regarding the personal hygiene and safety. I was treated very well by the staff members too. The most important thing is that we don't have to go anywhere else for the necessary blood tests and the charges for that are also reasonable. At time of my surgery I was given verbal instruction about the surgery which was being held. My operation made very easy by continuosly providing encouraging words and updates during surgery. For me its important to let the patient know whats going on during the surgery. We feel proud to be treated in hospital equiped German made world class Lasik machine. My parents was made understood about the procedure too. Overall my entire experience was just made extremely easy by the Jethwa Eye Hospital.

Kavi P Parmar

Thursday, Oct 21, 2019

Dhirajbhai bhavsar

Thursday, May 05, 2017

We liked very much behaviour from security guard to nursing staff & hospital staff, we didn't get any trouble from hospital.

Rameshchandra shah

Thursday, May 05, 2017

We liked all your facilities.

Shilpakumari Pandit

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

"Everything is satisfactory in this hospital."

Belaben Patel

Monday, August 02, 2017

"All staff members & doctors are very cooperative and suggestions, instructions are given by staff are satisfied."

Pinal patel

Friday, August 07, 2017

Good service & satisfied

Ashma Vohra

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Very nice & neat & clean place.

Dharit h patel

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

All things are good enough.

Tejas sinh r dabhi

Friday, August 17, 2017

I got very good treatment by hospital staff & feeling better after removing my eye numbers, thank u very much.

Khushi Vohra

Thursday, August 23, 2017

medical staff is very humble. I am glad treated here

Dipali pandya

Thursday, August 23, 2017

The behaviour of the entire staff was very gentle and cooperative, doctors are very much caring and friendly.

Jaypalsinh s chauhan

Thursday, August 30, 2017

Not enough sitting arrangements for the patient so please arrange the more chair and soffs.

Alpeshbhai Solanki

Wednesday, September 15, 2017

"All services are good and staff are very cooperative."

Nidhi Bhatt

Wednesday, September 19, 2017

"No words for describe."

Theresiyaben

Saturday, April 07, 2018

It is excellent, god bless for your service.

Shakuntalaben patel

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Dr. Saheb your service & staff are excellent but can we see cataract & iol in physical form

Jayesh k patel

Friday, April 13, 2018

Very nice service, no complaint

Jeroo sivaya

Saturday, April 14, 2018

The entire staff here is very respectful, courteous, responsive and most importantly customer focus. Kusumben, rekhaben, & vaishaliben were outstanding, they are on asset to jethwa eye hospital . We are very pleased, thank you

Manjulaben

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Very nice, Thank you.

Jyotikaben

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Very satisfied

Dahyabhai patel

Thursday, May 03, 2018

All is very good & nice.

Paresh thakkar

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

We don't have complaints.

Vikuben parmar

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Doctor is a clear speaker & good adviser, all service & arrangements are good, make much progress , good luck, experience enjoyable.

Dipakbhai

Thursday, May 17, 2018

We don't have complaints about hospital arrangements & staff members because they solved our queries and gave satisfactory answers.

Daxaben

Friday, May 18, 2018

Service good and all staff good.

Smitaben shah

Friday, May 21, 2018

Good work, keep it up.

Nitishbhai

Friday, May 28, 2018

Everything is good to our expectations.

Mamtaben chunara

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Very good work.

Laxmiben finavkar

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

If you give an appointment on the phone, the crowd will not be deposited and our time remains.

Rekhaben shah

Saturday, June 28, 2018

Excellent service at anand is a matter of pride.

Kanakben

Saturday, June 28, 2018

Mediclaim infromation is more convenient if there is a system from reception

Rajesh patel

Friday, July 06, 2018

Service provided by your staff - good

Rekha vyas

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

It is suggest that the bed sheet of the operation table should be of disposable tape.

Smitaben gayakwad

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Satisfied with treatment, effective communication skill of staff, staff service is also good, thank you.

Renukaben shah

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Work of humanity and consolation is a great work. Good luck to your progress.

Arvindbhai valand

Friday, July 20, 2018

Very good doctors & their staff & arrangements. The patient does not suffer from any type of problem. Doctor do very good surgery, so give your opinion to others so they will can take visit to this hospital and found the good services.

Sarojben gosai

Monday, July 30, 2018

If there is a guard at the lift facility , many patients do not know about lift information.

Narsinhbhai patel

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Really appreciated hospital & its work for patients.

Chinubhai parekh

Friday, August 10, 2018

Overall satisfied for cashless treatment.

Sudhaben patel

Friday, August 10, 2018

Very good work & arrangements.

Manharlal rana

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Its feel very comfortable like home & thanks for good treatment.

Jyotsanaben shah

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Good services & good management, thanks.

Govindbhai patel

Thursday, August 16, 2018

The best, the best, the best . Very much satisfied with facilities. It's that much good that i can't find any words to describe it.

Govindbhai solanki

Saturday, August 25, 2018

We will send other patients to your hospital. Its very good hospital.

Himmatbhai mkawana

Monday, August 27, 2018

Hospital arrangements, medical staff, nursing staff, and other staff members are very cooperative, they all supports us thank you so much.

Tarulattaben gohil

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

All are good & all member's works are excellent
Staff members - operative staffs + administrative +nursing staff etc.

Minaben brahmbhatt

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Very good management, cooperative & best hospital.

Sharifaben vohra

Friday, September 07, 2018

Good service, cooperative staff.

Fakirmohammad

Friday, September 07, 2018

So clean hospital, very good service.

Dalsukhbhai makwana

Saturday, September 08, 2018

Although there is low package facility for poor patients, but please give discount to the poor patients.

Varshaben patel

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

The morning spritual tune/ music was absolutely fantastac, it help patient to cope up with their anxiety.

Labhuben mandviya

Thursday, September 13, 2018

I think This is the number one hospital in asia. Doctor jethwa is like our family care taker.

Shobhanaben patel

Friday, September 14, 2018

All service are good & nice.